~Welcome to the NEW Home of Faithfule Creations~

President Dieter F. Uchtdorf , Second Counselor in the First Presidency of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints says “the desire to create is one of the deepest yearnings of the human soul. No matter our talents, education, backgrounds, or abilities, we each have an inherent wish to create something that did not exist before.”

Food, family and fun…those are some of the things I like to create.  Here at this new WordPress location, I can share each of them with you, in one convenient location.

I know I’ve been out of the blogging universe for some time.  Life has dealt some changes…many of them, shall we say, oh how about interesting.  Yeah interesting is a good word.  So life dealt many changes, some great, some not so great, and most of them interesting.  With those changes has come some new beginnings.  I decided why not showcase my creative talent with a fresh start as well and here we are at WordPress.  Though this  post was the first published, it is the second one I’ve written here at the new spot and I like the format of the editor so much more than my previous blog location.  I hope you will enjoy viewing Faithfule Creations almost as much as I enjoy bringing them to you.  Please stay tuned for details on your chance to win some blog candy to celebrate the launch of the new all-inclusive location!

Leave a Reply

