Double Pocket Card

If you read my blog roll, you’ll see that Splitcoast Stampers is at the top.  It’s one of my all time favorite blogs.  I love to check out their resources and try my hands at some new projects.  One of them that has become a favorite is the Beate’s double pocket card tutorial.  It was the perfect card for sending one of the sisters I Visit Teach this month’s message.  The inside of the card below is just layered rectangles of the paper used on the front and a hand-written message to the recipient.  I don’t remember who makes the colored paper, it was in a variety pack of loose sheets, but the printed paper comes from DCWV Stack 6.

Double Pocket Card from tutorial at Splitcoast Stampers
Leave a Reply

