I may have created an addict

During my two-week break from school, I spent the majority of the time crafting my little heart out.  With the amount of classes I take, there isn’t much time for anything else when school is in session.  I got a text from Lil Bit asking me to help her make an album for her friend who’s recently gotten engaged.  I was all too happy to help.  This is what she came up with:

Queen B's Book

The dolls on the front were created using Paper Doll Dress Up.  On the beach page below we used Life’s A Beach of course!  Here are some of the inside pages:

First Page
Beach Babes

Lil Bit LOVES scrapbooking now.  So much so that she said she may have to bug me even when I’m in school (her and my machine might be the only bugging I like to happen to me) and said if I hold an “official” scrap event, she’d gladly come.  I’m very impressed; this was her first album and it was so cute when she finished.  Not only that, the recipient just LOVED it!

2 thoughts on “I may have created an addict

Leave a Reply

