Pretty in Pink – WIP

Someone with the same crafty interests I have just adores the color pink.  I won’t say who because it COULD be you!  Here is an album I’m making for said person…it’s a work in progress I still need to add “Creative Flair” from the Forever Young cartridge.  I’ll update again when it’s finished finished.

Creative Flair

I painted the feathers but I’m not sure I like them very much.  The shimmer you see on the flower in the bottom left is a dull white flower I found in the wedding aisle at Wal Mart and sprayed with my DIY glimmer mist using Pearl-Ex and PVA glue.  Just call me McDonald’s because I’m lovin it!

 

 

One thought on “Pretty in Pink – WIP

Leave a Reply

