I love Loves2Smock

My very bestest crafting buddy (or maybe real buddy actually) is Loves2Smock.  Please click here to see more about why I love her so much.  Anyway she is just awesome (she’s the one that saved my Christmas cards when my Cuttlebug had a heart attack and died) and she often doesn’t fully get…ok wait she NEVER fully gets just how awesome she is and so I have to remind her from time to time.  Here’s a lil card I sent her just because I can:

Her favorite colors are brown and blue.  Inside I wrote her a love note and included two beaded corsage pins…one of my new favorite obsessions!  Here’s a picture of her pin…I made her two that matched.

2 thoughts on “I love Loves2Smock

Leave a Reply

