Emma’s Throw Back Thursday Challenge

The challenge was to use one of the paper doll cartridges and embossing.  Either heat or dry…my attempt is below.  What you can’t see is how it wobbles…I made my own wobble-thingie (that’s a word I added it to my dictionary just now) for the doll and it’s so cute.  I’d video tape it to show you but alas my memory card is MIA…no more videos for me for a while.

More details to come…need to get this posted so I can get it put on Emma’s Blog and then get a homework assignment completed.

Leave a Reply

