Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Life has been a series of unfortunate events as of late and, though it took FOREVER, I finally have a Blog Candy Winner!  Congratulations to Gianna!  Please contact me so I can send your goodies.  Random.org was used to select the winner.  Here is the result:

Gianna said her favorite tools, aside from her Cricut and ATG are “decorated punch tools.”  I feel you Gianna…I really like these tools too!  My favorite tools, aside from my ATG and Cricut are my Spellbinders Dies.  I will have photos of everything I am sending to Gianna once I get it all boxed up.  Congrats again and my apologies for it taking so long to choose a winner.

Leave a Reply

