A box full of kisses

Ok so over at Crafting With Cristina, there’s a Valentine’s Day challenge.  Make any project you want EXCEPT a card with a Valentine’s Day theme.  I decided to use my Wrap It Up cartridge and this is what I came up with:

Window Side
One side of box
Top of box

Once the Zip Dry is totally done drying (well it probably is by now actually) I’ll peel off the “extra” glitter on the top.  I filled it with chocolate chips and am going to make a coordinating card that says something fun about how I shrunk my kisses down to fit more in the box or something corny like that.  Time to go do the responsible thing and turn in the homework that’s due tonight.  I’ll be back with recipe and instructions later.

7 thoughts on “A box full of kisses

Leave a Reply

