Stylish Blogger Award

Thank you Tanya for awarding me my FIRST blog award here at this new spot!  I’ve thoroughly enjoyed getting to know you via our Facebook chats and am very much looking forward to your hop!

Once awarded, I guess the rules say that I must thank Tanya and link back to her blog.  Next,  I am supposed to share 8 things about myself, pass this award on to 8 other bloggers leaving comments on their blogs letting them know they’ve been selected.  Here is my list of 8 things about myself:

1.  I should be sleeping right now but ain’t.

2.  I just received my first award at this new blog site.

3.    I just passed the 50 follower mar…

Wait, wait, wait!  I think that I am probably supposed to share 8 things people don’t know about me LOL.  Huh…well….I just added my “About Me” page to this blog so I’ll have to think about 8 added things and get back to you…same for the 8 bloggers I’m going to give this award to.  Now…I have a hot date I better get to.  You should be jealous…it’s a crappy mattress on the living room floor and the remotes so I can fast-forward the commercials on the new episode of SVU.  Goodnight world!

2 thoughts on “Stylish Blogger Award

  1. Hello I am looking for someone that post it something about a rubber duck. For the live of me I can not remember who it was. I have two people in mind. You’re my first choice. Was it you? lol please email me. dendearmas@aol.com

Leave a Reply

