Treasure box thinks outside the box ~ WINNER CHOSEN

We all love our Cricut’s right?  I mean really, what’s not to love about the way they have revolutionized the die-cut concept.  I can cut massive circles for my DIY wobbles, I can cut massive hearts for the kids’ Valentine’s Day projects, I can create things that would take hours to hand cut and the list is endless really.  Please don’t throw tomatoes when I say this, but despite its pros, the Cricut is still, or can still be, limiting.  Thanks to amazing software like Make The Cut and SCAL though, we can make our machines much more versatile.  One of the kuhhhhhhh yoootest things I’ve cut using SCAL is this:

Adorable isn’t she (even without her mouth…faces aren’t my forte so I might leave her as is)?  This is from the Southwest Collection at Treasure Box Designs.  Right now they are having a 30% off sale too in honor of the Blog Hop of Love.  Want to win your first collection or image from Treasure Box Designs FREE?  Simply comment on this post for your chance to win a $5 gift certificate to the store!

Be sure to check out everyone else on the Treasure Box Blog Hop of Love they’ve done some awesome things!  MUCH better than me!

Me

Also, be sure to add Treasure Box Designs as a friend on Facebook.  Be sure you are logged into Facebook and click here to do so.

30 thoughts on “Treasure box thinks outside the box ~ WINNER CHOSEN

  1. Adorable! Need to learn more about SCAL. Not really sure I understand how it works. Love the face with no mouth, looks good!

  2. Such a sweet cowgirl. Just adorable.
    Thanks for the chance to win.
    http: // mamawann. blogspot. com/
    annadowdy at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

