Apparently I’ve made another mistake

Awwww the joys of being human right?  A scrappy sister of mine informed me that the Treasure Box Designs Hop goes through the 11th.  I shouldn’t have picked a winner until the hop was over.  Whoops my bad.  You know what that means though right?  It means I’ll now have to chose TWO winners to make it right.  So, if you haven’t already checked out my lil cow-girl, please click here to do so.  Be sure to check out the rest of the people involved in the hop because there are some REALLY fantastic projects that have been shared.

2 thoughts on “Apparently I’ve made another mistake

Leave a Reply

