Sweetheart Valentine’s Day Blog Hop

If you arrived here from Lori’s blog, you’re on the right track.  To start at the beginning, please check out Denise’s blog here.  Anyway, lately my life has been a series of mostly unfortunate events and nothing is turning out as I had planned.  The first project I made for this hop I hated and so I whipped this little card up real quick.

I used a sticker that came with one of my paper packs from Creative Memories and Martha Stewart punch with a cheapie dollar stamp I bought a Craft Warehouse.  The card base is from Wal Mart and the pink background just some paper I had leftover from when I used to print and mail postcards.  Please be sure to come back tomorrow for a much better project!  Next up on the  hop is Liliana.  You can visit her here.

24 thoughts on “Sweetheart Valentine’s Day Blog Hop

  1. Thank you so much for participating in my 1st blog hop. I love your card that you made. I hope you had a nice day of hopping. My thoughts and prayers are with your friend.

Leave a Reply

