Handmade by Angelica

Check out this AWESOME mixed media canvas from Angelica.  Isn’t it the PERFECT piece of art to hang in my new place?  Those of you who know we well (and those of you who don’t are probably starting to figure it out)…I dream big…or not at all.  This is so awesome I immediately charged the cost of this stamp set so I can make my own version of this to hang in my new apartment!  LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!  Thanks Angelica for sharing.  For details, please sure to visit her blog, Handmade By Angelica.

One thought on “Handmade by Angelica

Leave a Reply

