And now…the candy you won’t believe!!!

Ok folks…here are the details about the blog candy for Jenn’s Birthday Hop.  Jenn is giving away TWO Cricut Cartridges.  Here are the details:

GRAND PRIZE is not just one cart but 2 cartridges for ONE winner. Yes you read right 2 carts.

 

In order to win you must go through the whole line up. I will pick the winners on March 8th.
1. be Jenn’s follower (Jenn’s blog is:  http://creativearmywife.blogspot.com/)
2. leave a comment
3. share on your facebook/twitter/ blog about the hop
4. leave a comment letting Jenn know you finished the whole line up & you shared the hop on your page.
I am doing a grand prize blog candy drawing as well…unfortunately I didn’t bring it in the house so the only picture of it I have is this one:
Adorable right?  Anyone recognize what it is?!?!?  To be entered to win my grand prize you’re gonna have to do some work.
1.  You MUST be an email subscriber.  On the top right you will see a place to enter your email address.  A confirmation email will be sent within 30 minutes.  You MUST click the link in the email in order to confirm your subscription.  Only confirmed subscribers will be eligible.
2.  You must leave a comment on all three projects I’ve created for this hop AND comment on at least 5 other projects in the hop.
3.  Leave a comment on this post telling me which project you liked the best and which 5 people’s hop projects you commented on.
I also have some blue and green bling (also not in the house for me to photograph LOL) to give away too.  I will tally all the comments left on any of my projects (only one comment per person will count) and have Random.org select a winner by this time next week.  Good luck everyone!
15 thoughts on “And now…the candy you won’t believe!!!

  1. I really do not recognize this turtle but it is adorable. I am trying to follow all your rules for commenting three times and all the other things. I have commented on almost all the blogs. I will have to come back to tell you which project I liked the best–they are all awesome. I will post about the hop on facebook. Thanks for sharing and the chance to win. patnbobcuddy at gmail dot com

  2. Sooo cute! I love all of the designs so far! My favs, and its hard because all of them were so cool. I love your card from day 1 just perfect, I also loved Martha’s card with the music notes inside for happy birthday. Denise card with the pale colors and the flowers is awesome. Jessica’s tutle bangle….so cool. Liset and her explosion box is awesome inside, cant wait to see what she does with the outside. Jess with her simple button turtle so cute. There are so many I could go on and on lol. I hope I met all the requirements to have a chance to win. Thanks for the directions for your cards too, I am going to make that day 1 card for sure 🙂
    Theresa
    tmdettloff@gmail.com

  3. I am not sure about the turtle but he sure is adorable! I am thinking it looks like sizzix. Hope I am not wrong….
    Be back to see your 3rd project!
    I am a email subscriber and I am visiting and commented on all blogs that are in the blog hop. Love all the turtles!

    Angel
    ajewelo@yahoo.com

  4. You are having a little birthday party fun with us!!
    That is a cute turtle. Nice to see a different one.
    You know I will follow all the rules of the game. I have commented on all the blogs. I appreciate the time that folks put in to it and I know I would like feedback. I am partial to Dee’s Design from the Heart. She is a friend, but I do like her pleasant turtle.And it is different from the others–like yours. Having fun on Day two!! Sending you hugs!

  5. Well, I am back and again to let you know that I completed the hop and commented on all but one. My very favorite project was the explosion box submitted by Liset at hailemnat.blogspot.com. I just wish we were able to see it when the outside is done. Thanks for the chance to win. patnbobcuddy at gmail dot com
    trishacreates.blogspot.com

  6. I posted on all the blogs and am a follower of Jenn’s, I just twittered (nginerd03) and FB’d (nginerd@gmail.com), became a subscriber, have commented on all three projects, and my favorite project was the bangle by Jessica (I believe).

    I think that’s it…Thanks!

    All these projects were amazing! I loved the hop!

  7. Hope I have finished all – I commented on all the projects for both days but can’t find your thrid project – not sure why. I am a follower. My favorite is Theresa’s Squirt -love Pixar. Hope I did all I needed to have a chance to win.
    mmlmn @polarcomm.com

  8. Yay….I am right on the turtle being a Sizzix! Have been back to see your third project several times…I am sorry but I can’t find it. Thanks for the fun blog hop! So much work with so little time!

    ((Hugs))
    Angel
    ajewelo@yahoo.com

  9. I commented on all three of your projects. My favorite project on the hop was Becky’s. I just love the nemo turtle. I commented on Sandra’s, Creative Patti’s, Denice’s, Scrap above’s, Becky’s projects just to name a few.

Leave a Reply

