With hops come winners!

I am sure some you all thought I totally spaced choosing winners for all the hops/events I’ve offered some blog candy for.  Not true at all…I’ve just been super busy trying to get all the crafting in I can before schools starts again (classes open at Midnight Central time tomorrow), trying to unpack and organize my new home, and well yeah sorry I just haven’t gotten around to it.  The good news is I’m more or less done unpacking (mostly more actually than less) and I found all the things I was offering for blog candy in the process.  So…from newest to oldest, here are your winners.

In the “With Rain Comes All Things Beautiful” hope, the winner was Tanya P from the blog Scrappy Land Usa.  She said “Really pretty card!! Love the stick pins!!”  YAY Tanya!  I will be in touch with you later today to get your address.  I’m sorry but I don’t have a picture of your candy…you know the one that sounds a lot like FEMA Powers…it’s still at the store waiting for me to come get it for you but I’m going to do that later today.

Next we have the winner of the St Paddy’s Day Hop hosted by my hopping buddy Denise at Designs From My Heart.  The winner of this hop is Becky from Becks Cricards.  Becky said “Very cute! TFS”.  Becky lil different story…plz inbox me your address so I can send you this:

Finally we had the blog candy for Jen’s Birthday Hop…remember the cute lil Sizzix turtle die I had?  Well…this blog candy taught me a lesson…never make entry rules complicated…it only hurts you in the end.  I haven’t yet chose the winner for this piece of the blog candy so I will be back with the winner after I get Tanya’s FEMA Powers…I mean Prima Flowers.  I do however also have this to give away:

Amy Joy, from Scrapping, Cardmaking and Living with Fibro, CONGRATS!  You’ve won the blue and green bling shown here…plz let me know where to send it!

Congratulations to all the winners so far!  If I owe you candy you haven’t received…I didn’t flake I promise and I will do my best to get it all out this week.

 

3 thoughts on “With hops come winners!

Leave a Reply

