Daddy says the winner is….

If you read my post for this hop then you know my heart belongs to Daddy and I had him pick the winner based on who’s story he liked the best.  He said “Kathy wins first place.”  Congratulations Kathy!

Kathy’s story about who her heart belongs to (just in case you don’t read the comments) says this:

“My heart has always belonged to my Dad. I was his Father’s Day present 52 years ago. Every birthday I had that fell on a Sunday we would plan to share our special day together either going to the zoo, the beach or having a wonderful BBQ in the backyard. He has been gone now for 14 years and I truly miss our special time together. I visit his grave and have a talk with him ever Father’s day now.”

I will be in touch with you soon to get a mailing address for your peanut butter fudge and recipe.

Leave a Reply

