39 and Glamorous Day 2

If you’ve ever been in a hop with me before, you know I usually do a new project every day of the hop.  I can’t tell you how much fun I’m having with my eCraft.  For today, I created a cute little card featuring most of Bonnie’s favorite things:

Don’t you just love it?  All the cuts on this card were made using my new eCraft.  I can’t even begin to tell you how much I am loving this machine.  In about half the time as it took me to figure out the Cricut (I’m not much of a manual/directions reader), I have visited with my sister and her kids, completed 2 entire projects AND filmed and edited two different videos.  Here’s the 2nd video…remember video editing is not my strength though!

I already ♥ my eCraft.  I can see us having a nice long and happy life together!  Don’t forget to come back tomorrow to see what my eCraft and I come up with next!

12 thoughts on “39 and Glamorous Day 2

  1. WOW.. I so got caught up in the video, watching that Ecraft!!! =)).. But I did however check out your 2nd day project, that’s really cool, I love it all, and the edging is really cool, looks like an iron gate..
    Thanks for joining the hop, and all 3 projects were amazing! love your talent!
    TFS
    Bonnie
    ascrapabove at aol dot com

Leave a Reply

