Ronco meets eCraft

You know how on those commercials and infomercials for the Ronco machines the host always says set it and forget it?  That’s EXACTLY what you can do with the eCraft.  One of many features that made me so interested in this machine.  Here’s a quick video I shot of the feed from tray option.  I am making a word book and needed 15 8 inch cuts…I just loaded a stack of paper in the tray making sure it was sitting under the rollers a tad, programmed the cut, video taped 30 seconds of the cutting and then walked away to make this post.  When I go back into my Scred Room…one of two things will happen…either it will be entirely finished or I’ll need to load more paper.  Here’s what it looks like in action:

3 thoughts on “Ronco meets eCraft

Leave a Reply

