Basket Sneak Peek

If you’re reading recent posts here on my blog or at Facebook then you know I’m giving away a HUGE grand prize basket for my hop.  Remember to enter you MUST send me a card.  Please see the left sidebar for details.  Here’s a sneak peek of what one lucky winner will receive.  What you can’t see in this photo is a purple leather 12 x 12 album, 4 Cricut Cartridges, the Cosmo Cricket kit, and bunches of other things.  Plus sponsors are still sending stuff!  Trust me…you DO NOT want to miss out on your opportunity to win this basket!!!!

4 thoughts on “Basket Sneak Peek

  1. Oh, I just found your blog. I am touched by your story and wish I had found you before so I could have been part of your blog hop! I too am a survivor of a very violent marraige…Only the hand of God saved me and my daughter from that horrid existance. Now we are happy and it seems so long ago, so unreal that I allowed myself to live like that. I will be sending you a card. Thanks for the chance to win such an awesome prize and GOD BLESS you for what you are doing!

    Warm Regards,
    Elsa

    • Elsa you are most welcome for the chance to “win such an awesome prize” sponsor contributions are still coming in! Remember, you receive extra basket entries for each $1 donation you make and your donation can be included when you send your card.

Leave a Reply

