Craft it forward!!!!!

I got the most incredible email today.  ScrapbooksEtc  has selected one of my cards for their Craft it Forward campaign.  If I am selected as the winner, the charity of my choice receives $500 AND I get a matching prize.  I will be donating my $500 to the Bradley Angle House.  As you know, a $1k donation gives 24 families a chance at recovery.  The more families we can help, the better.  The card they chose is:

It’s beautiful right?  I think so…please show your agreement by clicking here to vote for this project.  Please be sure you hit VOTE and not just like.  Thank you in advance for your continued support of my cause!

9 thoughts on “Craft it forward!!!!!

  1. WAY TO GO!!!!! I am so happy for you!!!! Your cause is amazing….and the fact that you can relate and came out on the other side with a grateful heart and faith is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

