Purple Fantastick Creations Guest Designer

Kari and I have so much in common it’s scary sometimes and recently she sent a shout out on Facebook asking for guest designers.  I responded and she picked me…she actually picked me!  YAY!  She asked us to do either a Father’s Day or Wedding themed project.  Well…this was easy because I have made my Daddy a card every Father’s Day since he became my Daddy and a friend of mine’s daughter was just married so I had a need there too.  Enjoy this short break from all things purple:

For details about this project, please visit Kari’s blog!  And, if you aren’t already following her and like what you see, I’m sure she’d LOVE to have some new followers!

2 thoughts on “Purple Fantastick Creations Guest Designer

Leave a Reply

