Party over here

Well actually, it’s a party over at Getting Cricky.  A linking party with a challenge!  We wanna see your treat containers or party favors ladies (and gents)!  Here’s mine…seriously it took me eh…3 minutes to make this, if that.

Aren’t sour cream containers CUTE.  This one happens to be filled with air, but you can fill them with pretty much anything as long as it isn’t wet (because it IS made out of paper silly).  For this one above I just used a quarter sheet of an 8.5 x 11 piece of paper, the rest of my terrifically tacky tape,  my crimper, Cuttlebug, blossom Spellbinders Dies, and a couple foam dots.  The stamps I used were from the NEW  Winged Things  which I just love!  Watch for lots more projects using that set coming your way!  In case you haven’t seen it yet…allow me to enable you a little:

Now…be sure to head over to the Getting Cricky Blog to see what my DT Sisters have for you, as well as all challenge details!

6 thoughts on “Party over here

Leave a Reply

