And the winners are…

The winner of the Positive Thoughts stamp set from the Getting Cricky Blog Hop is CathyinMN who said, “I love Kristal’s stamp sets. Of the new release, my favorite is the set of scripture verses (I can’t remember what the name of the set is). Sympathy cards are so difficult to make — yours is very nice. Your other projects are nice, too. TFS!”  Cathy was kind enough to leave her contact information so Cathy, please be on the lookout for an email from me so I can get your address.

Next up is the eCraft Blog Hop winner…congrats to Michele who simply said “That’s cute!“.  Michele also left her contact information so Michele, watch your email as I will send you the SVG file I’m creating soon!  Sadly my tools have all disappeared from my program so I have to start all over, but I will get it to you soon.

And, for those of you still waiting for blog candy…I haven’t forgotten I promise.  It’s been one non-stop crazy situation after another, I’m telling you.  I will have prizes out by the end of the week and should have grand prize winners for my Royal Purple Freedom Hop this week as well.  Stay tuned!

2 thoughts on “And the winners are…

Leave a Reply

