Peppermint and Chocolate

That’s what I always think of when I see brown and pink together.  It’s probably because one of my favorite desserts is candy cane ice cream with hot fudge, who knows.  You probably won’t believe this after seeing TWO pink projects in a row, but pink is really not my thing.   I’m only showing this to you because I hate to waste anything and already had the toilet paper cores painted pink so I had to finish the album eventually regardless.  This was what I was originally going to feature for the Breast Cancer Awareness hop before I got frustrated.

I love this album.  It came out better than I had thought/planned on.  The picture immediately above shows two of the 4 inside pages.  It is way past my bedtime and I need to hit the sack but I will be back soon with details on how to create your own album like this.

One thought on “Peppermint and Chocolate

  1. love these colors too and I love ice-cream but never tried the candy cane flavor yet.. hmmm..( mental list – gotta get some) but a pretty album!
    doris parkernana5@ cox.net

Leave a Reply

