C’Mon I know you ALL think it!

How many times have you seen those statuses about let’s see how many people really read my status or it’s time to clean up my friends list or like my status if you want to stay on my friends or…I’m pretty sure we all know what it’s like to have been de-friended too though right?!?!?  You ever run across someone who’s behavior on Facebook is so out of control sometimes you want to say something to them?  No…it’s just me?  Figures.  Today’s project was inspired by some people ahem cough cough family who are airing their moldy (forget just dirty it’s way past that) laundry on Facebook.  I think I need to send a cease and desist in writing with this:

I’m sorry I forgot to warn you to have an empty mouth before viewing my project.  Go ahead….go get a towel and wipe off your screen.  I’ll wait!

All better now?  Alright, let me tell you how you can recreate this little ditty for yourself because I KNOW you want to.

Supplies Used: 
A2 Card Base
2 mats with 1 cut slightly smaller than the other (I eyeballed and didn’t measure sorry)
SCAL 3
eCraft
My Facebook File
Corner Rounder (Creative Memories)
Adhesive (Tombow mono adhesive)
Ink (Versafine)
K Andrew Art Stamps:  Crafty Friends 
 

 This card is pretty easy to create.  You just need to use Facebook blue colors and add the F from my .scut file.  If you have SCAL 2 or 3 and would like this file, please let me know.

4 thoughts on “C’Mon I know you ALL think it!

  1. You crack me up! I do think I might need to make one of these though. I hate when people put things on FB that should not even be on their blog, much less on FB!

Leave a Reply

