Fun-alicious

My family puts “alicious” on a lot of words just because we can.  One of our favorites is yum-alicious.  When I saw K Andrew Designs Crafty Friends set with this mix and match phrase I knew I would have tons of fun with it.  There are so many fabulicious options in this set.  Check out my first combination:

With this set you could also do stamp-alicious, craft-alicious, crop-alicious, friend-alicious, craft-alicious…you get the idea.  This card features papers from my scraps, lacey circles from Spellbinders, and Winter Wishes, Owly Hoo and Crafty friends stamps from K Andrew Designs.  Even the bow is from my scrap ribbon pile.  Are you a blog-alicious friend?  If you’re reading this post, most definitely!

One thought on “Fun-alicious

Leave a Reply

