Splitcoast minus insomnia

I am sick.  Sicker than I’ve been all year I think.  Don’t you just love it when your kids bring home their germs from school and forget to avoid sharing them with you?  My oldest shared her germs last week and I was feeling yucky for a couple days…after falling asleep with my youngest daughter, I think I felt better the day of and after my car wreck 2 years ago.  I can barely talk, my nose is stuffed and I can’t breathe very well and blowing it does nothing.  My voice is barely above a whisper and even that hurts if I say more than 5 or 10 words in a row.  I’ve slept so much the last couple of days I can’t sleep anymore…despite really wanting to.  So I did what I usually do when I’m not entirely feeling up to crafting and bored stiff…I visited some of my favorite blogs, watched some videos, and surfed the resource gallery.  I compiled a 220 page document full of some great projects.  A few people indicated they would like it shared.  You can download it by clicking here.  These are some of my favorite tutorials in the resource gallery.  Stay tuned for my rendition of these tutorials, I’ll be back to crafting once I feel better.

6 thoughts on “Splitcoast minus insomnia

  1. I have so many friends with the same sickness! Please go to the Dr.! You need antibiotics & steroids to fight this, or it will last forever & possibly go into pneumonia!! Feel better soon!!!

  2. Feel better Faith. I hate being sick and had the crud 2 weeks ago. Been hard to get back in the swing of things. I love this group and it made me smile 🙂

    Hope your 100% soon

  3. Must be something going around. I came down with a “flu” or something 1st week in October and still not back to normal. Hope you get better soon. Thanks for this wonderful download. It will be so handy. Now, I don’t have to search quite so often on Splitcoast Stampers. Feel better.

Leave a Reply

