Cricut cartridges and supplies for sale – Sales Pending All Cartridges

Currently I have sales pending for ALL the listed cartridges.   If any should fall through will update this post again and open the comments back up.

I am looking to recoup some of my investment in Cricut products.  I paid 40 a cartridge on average and am selling them for $25 each shipping included.  None have been linked to a Gypsy.

Because I started storing like the image below (please note this is NOT my box but identical to how I store mine), there was no need to keep the boxes.

I also wrote the cartridge name on the top of most of the cartridges.  Preferred payment is PayPal, but money orders will also be accepted.

Most have barely been used, some only used a couple of times.  Here is a list of my available cartridges:

Accent Essentials – sold

Alphalicious – pending

Beyond Birthdays

Calligraphy

Christmas – sold

Cindy Loo – sold

Doodlecharms

Everyday Paper Dolls – sold

From My Kitchen

George and Basic Shapes – pending

Graphically Speaking

Home Accents

Home Decor – sold

Indie Art

Jasmine

Jubilee

Just Because Cards – pending

Lovely Floral – sold

Lyrical Letters

Mini Monograms – sold

Once Upon A Princess

Opposites Attract – sold

Plantin Schoolbook – pending

Robotz – pending

Rock Princess – pending

Simply Charmed – sold

Simply Sweet – sold

Spongebob

Stand and Salute

Stone Script

Storybook – sold

Summer in Parris

Wedding – sold

Wild Card – sold

Wrap It Up – sold

Zoobaloo

I also have 1 regular blade housing (sold) plus a deep cut blade housing (pending) and a pkg of regular refill blades (sold) too. Tons of markers and a jukebox. Lemme know if you’re interested in any of this stuff as well.

15 thoughts on “Cricut cartridges and supplies for sale – Sales Pending All Cartridges

  1. I have most of the carts you are selling. However, I may be interested in buying the deep cut blade housing and blades. What are you asking for them? My email is tcsobotka at charter dot net

  2. How many do you have left and what would you be willing to take for them if I take all of them? What are the shipping arrangements?

  3. I am interested in cindy loo and george cartridges. I see those sales are pending. If they fall through I will definitely purchase 1 or both.

Comments are closed.