Take the T out of stick and you got this girl

I’ve slept MAYBE one hour in three days, I’be spent more time in the bathroom in the last week or two than I think I did with ALL of my pregnancies with morning sickness and extra pottying combined.  As of yet, I haven’t shipped any of the cartridges everyone bought.  I will update as soon as they go postal.  Thanks for understanding…and now back to my cot in the bathroom.  Might save some time and energy if I did pull sleep in there I’m tellin’ ya.

Leave a Reply

