Bow Challenges

This is another project I wouldn’t have shared if it weren’t for the Ildi.  I hated the bow…I took me several days of tweaking and a really hot glue gun to get it how I wanted it.  This is not the “perfect” or “loved” result but I forgot to take an updated picture!!!!  I’m out of time at the library to tell you everything you need for this project.  The basic gist is standard A2 card size, Spellbinders Lacey Ovals, Classic Ovals, ribbon, the bow board, and stamps from My Creative Time.  Wanna keep seeing my creations…be sure you like my fan page as I can share from my phone to that page.  I’m not sure when I’ll make it back to the library and no longer have internet access at home.

 

 
 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

