I got nothing…

I’m looking for a greeting and a catch phrase. So when I do videos I can say “hey (insert something here) welcome to another Faithfule Creations video” not guys, not gang, not stampers, not….but I NEED something.  Right now I got nothing…I think I just say hello and welcome to another Faithfule Creations video…can you say BORING!!!! Also, I’d love to have a great catch phrase to end my blog posts and videos with. You know how Megan Elizabeth AboveRubies says “enjoy the moments” and I think Kristal Andrew says “from my hands to yours” or something like that….Please tell me your suggestions and if I use yours, you’ll receive a free custom watermark in whatever file format you need!!

3 thoughts on “I got nothing…

  1. you could start with .. hey friends … and end with ..till we chat again, keep on creating/crafting, or keep those creative juices flowing or from one creative mind to another..a bit corny LOL

Leave a Reply

