Containing Beautiful People

That’s what one of the papers in the Lady Couture stack from DCWV says and I love it.  It’s totally true isn’t it?  We don’t usually photograph “ugly people” (or moments) and so most of our scrapbook albums are filled with beautiful people and beautiful memories. Mine are at least.  Even when their pages contain pictures of people no longer in my life, the memory associated with the pictures is almost always beautiful.

I immediately fell in love with the Lady Couture stack when I saw it and I have used this stack to make my latest album.  I posted one of the pages already, but here it is in the album with the left side matted too.  Once I get it entirely finished, I’ll have a video showing it off.

Leave a Reply

