We interrupt our

regularly scheduled programming with this special….wait I don’t have any regularly scheduled program.  My bad!  Lately I’ve shown you sneak peeks of the album I’m currently working on, but today I want to deviate a little (mostly because I don’t have anything new to show you yet) and share a tutorial instead.  After watching a video by my good friend Sherry from Up or Down They’re Beautiful on how to make your own paper sacks, I decided to try making my own padded envelopes.  It took a couple tries to get it just right, but I’m now completely happy with the result and they only take minutes to create.  Here’s one of mine:

Watch me make the padded/bubble envelope shown above in action in the video below!

Leave a Reply

