Sentiment free

I was thinking maybe I’ll do Project 365 for crafty stuff and photography both.  It would be a huge challenge considering I only got to day 15 with the photography project.  At any rate, I decided to sit down and see what my hands could create again today.  This is what I came up with:

IMG_0143-Edit

The oval with the cake is a piece of paper from the Sweet Stack that I cut with oval Spellbinders.  The bow was tied using my hideously ugly bow board (I’m telling ya every card maker/bow tier should have one) and the pink brown and white paper is random paper I have in my stash.  Perhaps I’ll return with another creation tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

